Join - 80% off! $9.99 a month!


(click to enlarge)

ATK Pregnant Amateurs #03 (2011)


Starring: ,

Co-starring: Mikey Butders

Reviewed by
05/20/2012

(5.00 / 10)

Where to get it
Overview
Tags:
142 Min ( 2 hr 22 min )
Condoms: None
Overview: This one lands right down the middle of the grading scale for me, which is unfortunately, in-line with the other ATK DVDs I have seen. The SD footage coupled with some rather uninspired performances hold this title back. There's plenty of pregnant hotties here, which fill a fetish I like (pregnant girls), but there's not enough good footage here to provoke a purchase. At best this is a rental for those looking for preggers, the rest can safely skip it all together.
Breakdown
Scene 1:
Rating: 6.00/10
(Click images to enlarge)
Larisa is an attractive girl with medium length black hair and natural B cup tits. After a BJ, Larisa ends up in spoon with Mikey, looking pretty wet! Moving on, she rides in reverse for a few moments, then it's back to her side/back. The camera captured some nice shots of her nice black bush too! Taking a break from the action, Larisa kneels and sucks rather un-enthusiastically, before getting into doggy. Wrapping up the movie, she gets fucked in missionary some more before Mikey pulls out and gives her pussy coat a nice pasting. The sex came off rather forced, especially the dirty talk, and the chemistry wasn't there either. However, I was diggin' Larisa's look, so it kind of worked for me.
Scene 2:
Rating: 5.00/10
Tags:
(Click images to enlarge)
Sarah is a very attractive girl with medium length brown hair and natural D cup tits. The scene begins with a rather lengthy interview. Sarah says her boobs have definitely grown, she's from Florida and is 19 years old. Slowly the interviewer gets her naked, and wow, did she look fantastic! After spreading her pussy for the camera, the scene moves toward an actual scene. A solo one at that. The only thing she really does is suck on her big beautiful tits and plays with her pussy some. Sinking her fingerers in and tasting them before wrapping up. Sarah's looks and body were good, I really liked her, but the scene was pretty flat. I was rather uninterested throughout the scene.
Scene 3:
Rating: 6.50/10
Tags:
(Click images to enlarge)
Ava is a good-looking girl with short blonde hair and natural C cup tits. Getting into the action, Ava starts off sucking on her tits, then starts fingering her twat while she's on her back. After tasting her pussy, she flips over on her belly and aggressively keeps at it while we got some nice shots of the action. Breaking out a toy, she kind of rides it in cowgirl, then lies back and frantically fucks her pussy. After looking to cum, she lets go of the toy, pushing it out. The camera caught a nice shot of her open pussy before the scene concluded. Ava had a nice look to her and she looked to enjoy herself, putting on a pretty decent show for us.
Scene 4:
Rating: 6.00/10
Tags:
(Click images to enlarge)
Muffy is an OK looking girl with long black hair and natural EE cup tits. Muffy is also a girl we could see in one of ATK's hairy series, she was sporting a very hairy bush and some pit hair, which she started off showing us. She flipped over and showed her thick ass off, then showed off those big tits and awesome nipples! Once naked, she goes on about rubbing herself and her clit, often opening up her pussy for the camera to see the pink in her dark black forest. She had a rather interesting birthmark on her pussy too. Anyway, Muffy never really got a rhythm going to look to cum or anything, but her over all look was pretty appealing to me. I wish she would have been getting some dick though.
Scene 5:
Rating: 3.00/10
(Click images to enlarge)
Madison is an OK looking girl with medium length blonde hair and natural EE cup tits. She starts off sucking her man hard, getting a little teabag action going too, then lies back so her man can eat at her box. Moving on to the sex, she rides in cowgirl and gets railed in doggy before her guy cums on her ass. Hey, her man's a nice guy too, he cleans her up just before the scene closes out. Ironically, the cock I was wishing to see in the last scene showed up here, but the scene ended up worse for it. Moreover, Madison kept coughing throughout the scene, making it even more... Off.
Scene 6:
Rating: 4.00/10
Tags:
(Click images to enlarge)
Claire is an attractive girl with short black hair and natural D cup tits. In a bedroom, Claire kicks off things with some tease, slowly getting naked. Once there, we get to see her nice tits and hairy meaty pussy. She rubs on her pussy some and that's about the scene... I liked the fact she kept her stockings on, and I really liked her overall looks, but the scene was rather boring.
Scene 7:
Rating: 4.00/10
Tags:
(Click images to enlarge)
Layla is an attractive girl with long red hair and natural C cup tits. She starts off teasing us, quickly losing her top as she sits and plays with her slit over her panties. Finally, after the panties come off, the camera gets a close-up of her puffy pussy as she rubs on her clit without those pesky panties in the way. She gets a few fingers involved, but never really digs in, ultimately closing the scene in a pretty fake orgasm. Another girl I liked the looks of a lot. Her long torso, thick nipples and pussy were awesome, but she didn't seem into the scene.
Scene 8:
Rating: 4.50/10
Tags:
(Click images to enlarge)
Nadia is a sexy looking girl with short blonde hair and natural C cup tits. So the scene begins in a bedroom as Nadia licks on a pineapple that's split in half. When she loses her cloths the pineapple shows back up as she rubs it on her nipples and legs before going to her back. She's there briefly rubbing her pussy before then flipping over to doggy, actually finger fucking herself. Back over on her back, she wraps up the scene finger banging her pussy some more. The pineapple threw me for a loop, I'm still not sure how it works in. At least Nadia was really pleasing to the eye. Some toy work would have been nice, or maybe even a dick...
Scene 9: ,
Rating: 6.00/10
Tags:
(Click images to enlarge)
Brianna is a sexy looking girl with short blonde hair and natural B cup tits. Renee is an attractive girl with long brown hair and natural B cup tits. The scene begins with Renee feeling Brianna's baby kicking, then leans in to kiss her. They go back and forth sucking and licking one another nipples, then Brianna heads to Renee's pussy. dipping her fingers in it. It was pretty hot how she would kiss Renee and put her pussy juice soaked fingers between their mouths! Renee then moves her attention to Brianna's pussy, diddling her clit and eating it. Renee lies back and gets her pussy licked in return, and soon after that the two kiss and cuddle as the scene concludes. This was a pretty good scene, probably the best of the movie, but like 2 minutes in, the audio was lost. Additionally, the scene seemed a little short.